close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact Us

To report Crimes or Emergencies please call 911

Non-Emergency Contact:

Bronson City Police Department - 517-369-9083
Or
Branch County Central Dispatch- 517-278-3091

Police Department Staff Email Contact Information:

Full Time Staff

Chief Stephen P. Johnson
s.johnson@bronson-mi.com

Deputy Chief Brad A. McConn
b.mcconn@bronson-mi.com

Officer Ricky Pestun
r.pestun@bronson-mi.com
 
Officer Travis Ferry
t.ferry@bronson-mi.com
                        

 
Part Time Staff 

Officer Frank Barker
f.barker@bronson-mi.com
   
Officer Scot Olney
s.olney@bronson-mi.com

Officer Mike Thyng
m.thyng@bronson-mi.com

Officer Mike Clemons
m.clemons@bronson-mi.com

Officer Brett Mosher
b.mosher@bronson-mi.com