close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
Police Department Open House: Open House for the New Police Department Building will be held on June 14th from 3:00 pm to 6:0... read more

Police Staff

 Full Time Staff

IMG_2599 cropped 2                                                                 IMG_2582 cropped 2

Chief Stephen P. Johnson   #36                                                      Deputy Chief Frank E. Barker #32

IMG_2594 cropped 2                                                                   IMG_2580 cropped 2
    Officer Rick Pestun #33                                                                   Officer Travis Ferry #34

Part Time Staff

IMG_2601 cropped 2                                               IMG_2592 cropped 2
 Officer Micheal Thyng  #393
                                                 Officer Scot Olney #391
Mosher 3 cropped and edited                                                IMG_2584 cropped 2 
              Officer Brett Mosher #392
                                              Officer Sean Meyer #395

         Officer John DiPierro #394

                           McGuire cropped                       Butters Cropped  
                        Reserve Taylor McGuire #382                    Reserve Chad Butters #383

                                                              Jacob Mayer cropped                                                
                                                                                 Reserve Jacob Mayer #384